Leadership

Leadership Opportunities
All levels of participation are available whether you serve on the Board of Directors or assist on one of the many committees. If you would like to learn more about a particular committee or have an interest in serving on a committee, please contact any Board Member or Committee Chair.

President
Kevin Coughlin
Wade Trim
kcoughlin@wadetrim.com
Vice President
Sunil Jakhadi
RS&H
Sunil.Jakhadi@rsandh.com


Past President
Whitney Stevens
Ardaman & Associates
wstevens@ardaman.com

Secretary

Pavan Paiavula, PE
DRMP

ppaiavula@drmp.com

Treasurer
Carey Wright
Wade Trim
cwright@wadetrim.com

Regional Director
Larry Josephson
Hillsborough County
larry.josephson@verizon.net
Directors - 3 Year
Committee Chairs:
Engineers Week:

Jordan Caviggia
JMT
jcaviggia@jmt.com

Adopt-a-Highway
Jordan Caviggia, PE
Bayside Engineering
jcaviggia@baysideng.com

Larry Josephson
Josephson Engineering Consultants, LLC
larry.josephson@jeceng.com

Directors - 2 Year
Budget & Audit
Supersession

Leigh Lilla
David Nelson Construction Co.
llilla@nelson-construction.com

Wilson Lorenz, PE
FTE, Inc.
wlorenz@fteinc.net

Whitney Stevens
Ardaman & Associates
wstevens@ardaman.com

Directors - 1 Year
Membership
Construction/By-Laws

Carlos Ramirez
Garrett Engineering Group Inc.
cramirez@garretteg.com

Chowdhury Haider
Membership Chair
Michael Baker International
cohaider@mbakerintl.com


Larry Josephson
Josephson Engineering Consultants, LLC
larry.josephson@jeceng.com